Change a Room Name

Who can use this guide?

Room Owners

All Plans

Delete the Unwanted Room

Make sure you are signed into your owner profile and navigate to your rooms list at https://whereby.com. From here you can click on the three dots next to the room name then select Delete to delete it.

You'll be asked to confirm that you want to delete the room before it's completely removed. When this action is complete all room customization will be removed as well.

Create the New Room

Click the Create My Room button, after you have typed in the name of the desired room.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us