How Can I Upgrade From Pro to Business?

Our Pro plan and Business plan are actually set up on two different environments. So to sign up for Business you are creating a new account and can do so from this page here. From there you can create your subdomain and then create the room you would desire.

Once you are registered and have all your rooms set up you can email us and we help with the cancellation of your Pro plan and issue a pro-rated credit (if applicable) from the Pro plan on your account.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us