Delete Your Account

If you'd like to close out your account and delete all of your user data, we've built in a way to do this from the Profile Page. Note that at the moment there isn't a way to delete your account/data from within the Android or iOS apps, so this will need to be done on your computer.


1
Start by logging in to your account and going to http://whereby.com/
2
From here, click on your profile picture and username in the top right hand corner to go to your profile page. Alternatively you can go directly to  https://whereby.com/user/profileif you're already logged in.
3
From the Profile page, click the "Show more settings" link, and then click on the Delete your account button. Follow the prompts to confirm the deletion. This will delete all user and account data, and will remove you from any Whereby mailing lists.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us