Re-activate Your Plan
Who can use this guide?
Pro and Business
If you cancel your subscription and later decide that you'd like to re-activate it, we make it fast and easy to do so. At the moment the option to re-activate is only available while your Pro features are still active, but you can always go through the normal subscription process if you've reverted back to a Free account. See below for instructions:
- Log in to your account, and go to https://whereby.com/user/subscriptions
Under the Plan section, click the Restart subscription button
After clicking this your order will automatically process, and you'll get a notification that it was successful